Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location
Friday, October 09, 2020 Ask a Geologist: Echinoderm Paleontology Online Event.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Dinosaurs Late Night Event
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Saturday Tour Day Online Program
Friday, October 23, 2020 Ask a Geologist: Misunderstood Sharks Online Event.
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 Geologic Time Late Night Event
Friday, November 06, 2020 Ask a Geologist: Geologic Wonders of Iceland Online Event.
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Saturday Tour Day Online Program
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Paint-Along Event: Sunset Dinosaurs Online Event.
Friday, November 20, 2020 Ask a Geologist: Turning Nuclear Waste into Glass Online Event.
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 Bizarre Beasts Late Night Event

Event Information

Events

Ask a Geologist: Echinoderm Paleontology
09 Oct 2020 01:00PM - 02:00PM
Join us for an online presentation about the paleontology of echinoderms like crinoids, starfish, an...
Dinosaurs Late Night Event
14 Oct 2020 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Join us on Wednesday, October 14th and take a step back in time to discover the different types of...
Saturday Tour Day
17 Oct 2020
On one Saturday per month, the Geology Museum offers Virtual Scout Patch Programs on a first come,...
Ask a Geologist: Misunderstood Sharks
23 Oct 2020 01:00PM - 02:00PM
Join us for an online presentation about sharks, one of the planet's most misunderstood animals, and...

Upcoming Events

Click on the link below to download a flyer with a list of our upcoming 2020 Events.