Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Saturday Tour Day
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Darwin Late Night Geology Museum
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Saturday Tour Day
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Ocean Exploration Late Night Geology Museum
Sunday, May 06, 2018 Big Brook Field Trip
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday Tour Day
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Geology and Ecology of the Raritan River Field Trip
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday Tour Day
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Closed
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Closed

Event Information


Saturday Tour Day
24 Mar 2018 10:00AM - 02:00PM
Darwin Late Night
04 Apr 2018 04:00PM - 08:00PM
Join us for our Darwin Late Night where we will explore the evolution of our ancestors and you will ...
Saturday Tour Day
21 Apr 2018 10:00AM - 02:00PM
Ocean Exploration Late Night
02 May 2018 04:00PM - 08:00PM
Visit us for our Ocean Exploration Late Night and learn all about how scientists discover the secret...

Upcoming Events

Click on the link below to download a flyer with a list of our upcoming events during the spring of 2018.